Museum Directors

Chad Verdonck – President

John Lumnah – Vice President

Carol Bailey -Treasurer/Honorary Director

– Secretary/Webmaster

Evelyn Ferrell – Director

Dave Gallant – Director

Bud Gordon – Director

Dan Lewis – Past President

Alain Chardon – Honorary Director/Past President/Founder

Doug Eoute – Honorary Director

David Gazaway – Honorary Director/Lifetime Member

Tom White – Past Director/Lifetime Member

Stan Halinan – Honorary Director – Deceased

George Burdick – Past President – Deceased

Scott Greene – Honorary Director

Dick Violette – Honorary Director

Tom Smith – Honorary Director – Deceased

Virginia Smith – Honorary Director

William Robens – Lifetime Member

Denis Dupuis – Honorary Director – Deceased

Paul Doherty – Honorary Director – Deceased / Founder


Search Ads

Latest Ads

  • Features: 1. Movable gantry structure and dust proof design for three axis, Y axis adopts double motor and double drivers,…[Read more]
  • Completely original 68 sno-jet 300. 15 hp hirth runs and drives asit should. It is complete no parts missing. Windshield…[Read more]
  • Products Description Yellow womens work boots New pvc rain boots concrete work shoes waterproof pvc work boots for men…[Read more]

Donate Online!

…or send check or money order to:
New Hampshire Snowmobile Museum
PO Box 10112
Concord, NH 03301